Posted by admin

The Leadership Discernment Team (LDT): Mark YoderRuth Miller RothJulie ZimmermanJonathan Neufeld, and Dan Schrock are pleased that the following persons have agreed to serve on our commissions and in other roles. We will vote to affirm these persons this Sunday, June 16, during the worship service. If you would like an absentee ballot, you will find it here; please return it to one of the LDT members (except for Dan who is on sabbatical) before June 16.

Berkey Servant Leadership Ballot for 2019-2020
(Terms are 2 years unless otherwise noted.)

Spiritual Leadership Team/Elders:
        Shirley Dick
        Joe Liechty
        Stephanie Wieand  
Caregiving Commission/Deacons:
        Connie Bauman    
        Caitlin Lanctot
        John Schrock                        
Christian Education Commission:
        Patti MacGregor    
        Dan Nafziger   
        Lavonne Shetler
Fellowship Commission:
        Diane Beam (1-year term)
        Joel Kern    
        Denise Risser
        Trish Shenk
Mission Commission:
        Rafael Barahona
        Laura Horst    
        Darin Short  
Stewardship and Finance Commission:
        Missy Kauffman Schrock
        Dale Snyder (1-year term)
        Aaron Wieand
Worship Commission:
        Lindsy Diener-Locke
        Merrill Krabill        
        Patsy Sherer  
Creation Care:
        Lydia Martin         
        Jennifer Schrock
        James Yoder  
Congregational Chair:
         Shirley Dick
Congregational Secretary:
        Jenny Yoder (1-year term)           
IN-MI Conference Delegate:  
        Steve Garboden (1-year term)