Posted by admin

We are happy to announce that Lavonn Hostetler has now begun working as our lead treasurer. She replaces Aaron Wieand, who served in that role on an interim basis. Meanwhile, Ruth Hathaway and Nancy Yoder continue to serve as our other treasurers with specific roles. Thank you to all four of these people!