Posted by admin

The Search committee for the third Pastor position (Lois Mast’s old position) has completed our informational paperwork necessary for the Conference to post our position and vetted it with the elders and pastors. Those two forms are the Congregational Information form and the Twenty Pastoral Tasks form. The committee includes Deb Williams, Lindsay Rheinheimer, Randy Horst, Abbe Buller, and Roy Bergey. We hope to be begin the process of looking at candidates in the near future.