Posted by admin

The search committee for our new third Pastor position has been created and we’ve begun the process of filling out the informational forms used by Indiana-Michigan Conference to invite applications. The committee is made up of Richard Aguirre (SLT representative) Abbe Buller, Randy Horst (chair), Priscillah Metekai, and Deb Williams. A progress chart is posted in the fellowship area to help let the congregation know where we are at in the process.