Posted by admin

The Leadership Discernment Team (Lavonn Hostetler, Abbe Buller, Mark Yoder, and Marilyn Rudy-Froese) is pleased that the following persons have agreed to serve on our commissions and in other roles. We will vote to affirm these during the June 11 worship service. If you would like an absentee ballot, you will find it here; please return it to one of LDT members before June 11.

BAMF Servant Leadership Ballot for 2017-2018
(Terms are 2 years unless otherwise noted.)

Spiritual Leadership Team/Elders:
Elisabeth Barahona
Dan Nafziger
Caregiving Commission/Deacons:
Judy Weaver
Trish Yoder
Christian Education Commission:
Joe Sawatzky
Trish Shenk
Patty Lehman
Fellowship Commission:
Diane Nafziger (1-year term)
Susan Garboden
Denise Risser
Mission Commission:
Darin Short
Rick Hostetter
Stewardship and Finance Commission:
Lisa Heinz
Worship Commission:
Patsy Sherer
Grant Miller
Congregational Chairperson:
Dan Nafziger (1-year term)
Congregational Secretary:
Denise Risser (1-year term)
IN-MI Conference Delegates:
Beth Berry (1-year term)
Daniel Grimes (1-year term)